Te Kete Ipurangi Navigation:

Te Kete Ipurangi

Te Kete Ipurangi user options:

Digital Technology Guidelines. Ministry of Education.

Digital Technologies Guidelines

Foundation phase (August 2007 - June 2008)

These schools were involved in the foundation phase of the DTG project. The project team would like to thank them for their contribution:

  • Lynfield College
  • Pakuranga College
  • Melville High School
  • Hamiltons Fraser High School
  • Tauraroa Area School
  • Cashmere High School
  • Burnside High School
  • Christchurch Boys High School
  • Lytton High School
  • Hukarere Girls College
  • Nelson College for Girls
  • Wellington High School & Com Ed Centre
  • Upper Hutt College

Return to top

Site map